Links


Where To Buy Our Products

 
Britex www.britex.com.au
Caterlink  www.caterlink.com.au
Catering & Refrigeration www.crh.com.au
Galvins Plumbing Plus www.galvins.com.au
Plumbers Supply Co-op www.pscoop.com.au
Plumbing Plus www.plumbingplus.com.au
Plumbtec www.plumbtec.com.au
ProjectLink  www.projectlink.com.au 
Reece www.reece.com.au
Samios Plumbing Supplies www.samios.net.au
Stoddart  www.stoddart.com.au
Swan Plumbing www.swanplumbing.com.au
Tradelink www.tradelink.com.au

 

 


Government and Industry Bodies 

AHSCA      www.ahsca.com.au
DIMHN www.dimhn.org
Australia China Business Council                           www.acbc.org.au
Australian Health Design Council  www.aushdc.org.au
FBA  www.fambiz.com.au
INFOLINK www.infolink.com.au 
IHEA  www.ihea.org.au 
IPA www.plumbing.org.au
IPWEA  www.ipwea.org.au 
MPA
www.masterplumbers.asn.au 
NSW Health Department  www.health.nsw.gov.au
Water Corp www.watercorporation.com.au
WELS www.waterrating.gov.au
World Plumbing www.worldplumbing.org 

 

 

Specifiers We Work With

 
Hassell     www.hassellstudio.com
Hydraulic Design Australia www.hdawa.com.au
Jacobs www.jacobs.com
Silver Thomas Hanley www.sth.com.au
SPP Group www.sppgroup.com.au
Woods Bagot  www.woodsbagot.com
Wood & Grieve www.wge.com.au 

 

 

 

Other Related Businesses   

 
Galvin Machined Castings
Red Emperor
www.galvinmachinedcastings.com.au
www.red-emperor.com.au
Keto Pumps www.ketopumps.com.au
Ontime Plumber www.ontimeplumber.com.au
PumpEng

www.pumpeng.com.au